AMMY ARMY HEADQUARTERS
Welcome back
AMMY ARMY HEADQUARTERS
Welcome back
AMMY ARMY HEADQUARTERS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

LEAVE NO ENTHUSIAST BEHIND!!!!!

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Reporting for duty in Region III

Go down 
+2
DELGADO
huntsBParabians
6 posters
AuthorMessage
huntsBParabians
CORPORAL
CORPORAL
huntsBParabians

Female
Number of posts : 51
Registration date : 2008-12-26

Reporting for duty in Region III Empty
PostSubject: Reporting for duty in Region III   Reporting for duty in Region III EmptyMon Dec 29, 2008 2:09 pm

Howdy All! My name is Renee, I am a member on several other community sites using the screen-name BlackPegasusArabians. I have been breeding pure Polish Arabians on a small scale since 2001 with the purchase of my two stallions FARENHYTE (Algomej x Fellana by Bandos) and CELZEUS (Goliat x Candela by Etap). I presently have 5 horses; 3 stallions and 2 mares. I'm planning on showing my home-bred stallion and mare using the Ammy Army training techniques, and have been a participating member of the Ammy Army since the beginning. I haven't, as of yet, participated by showing my horses, but I have attended a couple of shows in Region III to cheer on my fellow Ammys! Here are my horses, starting with my two Ammy contenders!

FURIA BP - *Hopefully* hitting the local and Class A circuit in stallions halter/SHIH and hunter under saddle.

Reporting for duty in Region III L_421113310f16738a2b07da96419661d8
Reporting for duty in Region III L_6f86d6c434f4524abafc3dad3f6a6ee0

ALL THAT JAZZ BP - A SHIH contender, as well as trail and open western pleasure prospect.

Reporting for duty in Region III L_1ef0d8e17a852f8287f0ddc30a50a315
Reporting for duty in Region III L_b6228db7bc03399d92726e3757185486
Back to top Go down
http://blackpegasusarabians.stallionatstud.com/
huntsBParabians
CORPORAL
CORPORAL