AMMY ARMY HEADQUARTERS
Welcome back
AMMY ARMY HEADQUARTERS
Welcome back
AMMY ARMY HEADQUARTERS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

LEAVE NO ENTHUSIAST BEHIND!!!!!

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello from Arkansas! :)

Go down 
+2
DELGADO
TheLovelyLime
6 posters
AuthorMessage
TheLovelyLime
PRIVATE FIRST CLASS
TheLovelyLime

Female
Number of posts : 6
Registration date : 2009-10-13

Hello from Arkansas! :) Empty
PostSubject: Hello from Arkansas! :)   Hello from Arkansas! :) EmptyTue Oct 13, 2009 10:23 pm

Hello all, I was excited to find this forum! Hello from Arkansas! :) Icon_smile
My name is Briana, and I am a full time college student who spends all of my time (and money, hah) on my horses Hello from Arkansas! :) Icon_smile
I've always admired the arabian breed, and this past summer I bought 2- one pb arab, and one half arab. I also have 3 quarter horses, and I have been mainly involved with dressage and jumping with them over the years and am excited for a new adventure with my arabs. Nazwan, my full arab, has been previously shown in halter, the people I bought him from said he was reserve champ in halter at nationals a while back, I haven't really looked at his show record though. Psyche, my half arab, is my rehab project. He has had an abusive past but is doing much better in the few months we have had him. Before he was abused he was shown in western pleasure by his first owners.
I am looking forward to showing in Region 9 with them both, hopefully in some hunter and halter classes once we get the hang of things.
Glad this forum is here! I don't know anything about this halter stuff.. the show halter that came with Naz looks like dental floss compared to what I am used to with the QH's, hah!

-Briana
Back to top Go down
DELGADO
GENERAL OF THE ARMY
GENERAL OF THE ARMY
DELGADO

Male
Number of posts : 1031