AMMY ARMY HEADQUARTERS
Welcome back
AMMY ARMY HEADQUARTERS
Welcome back
AMMY ARMY HEADQUARTERS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

LEAVE NO ENTHUSIAST BEHIND!!!!!

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

G'day From Australia!!!

Go down 
+5
DELGADO
Irish
Assilem Park
Cache
Alera
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Alera
PRIVATE FIRST CLASS

Female
Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2010-06-05

G'day From Australia!!! Empty
PostSubject: G'day From Australia!!!   G'day From Australia!!! EmptySun Jun 06, 2010 4:11 am

G'day guys, my name is Sarah and I'm from Western Australia, on a farm just out of town and about 3 hours from Perth.

I've just started breeding and have my own purebred stallion, also a purebred mare who gave me my pride n joy purebred filly (by another stallion) last year.

Its my first time for show halter training from scratch and it was really nice to come across this forum and have a read. Its extremely easy to understand and not only that but exactly how I go about my training also. Although there are trainers in the city where I will take both herself and myself its really good to do some research and practice of your own at home.

I look forward to following this forum and can't wait to get my little girl out in the show ring later this year (although she is recovering from a bad injury so it depends on how it is by then).

Nice to meet all of you and have had a look through and its nice to see how the other side of the world like their horses!
Back to top Go down
Cache
MAJOR
MAJOR
Cache

Female
Number of posts : 250
Registration date : 2009-03-25

PostSubject: Re: G'day From Australia!!!   G'day From Australia!!! EmptySun Jun 06, 2010 5:01 am

Welcome!
Back to top Go down
http://www.stormfirearabians.com
Assilem Park
PRIVATE FIRST CLASS
Assilem Park

Female
Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2010-06-06