AMMY ARMY HEADQUARTERS
Welcome back
AMMY ARMY HEADQUARTERS
Welcome back
AMMY ARMY HEADQUARTERS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

LEAVE NO ENTHUSIAST BEHIND!!!!!

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Beginner Here :)

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
rachel_ariel
CORPORAL
CORPORAL

Female
Number of posts : 38
Registration date : 2008-11-27

Beginner Here :) Empty
PostSubject: Beginner Here :)   Beginner Here :) EmptyFri Nov 28, 2008 12:06 pm

Hey everyone! I am a total beginner to the arabian halter world and so I thought I'd try it out with my very own arabian. Having the Ammy Army has really helped me as the closest person that knows anything about arabian halter training and showing is a couple hours away from me. I just thought I'd introduce myself and my beloved arabian.

My name is Rachel, I am 17 yrs old and I live in Ontario, Canada. My home is situated in a quite town known as Haley Station, out in the country. We own a 199 acre farm just 10 minutes from our house. We farm mostly hereford cattle but have gotten into crossbreeding as purebreds are not selling well. We own many other animlas at the farm but I won't get into that and bore you all.

My horse's name is NP Ariel. He is a grey 2005 straight egyptian arabian colt. Sired by Np Mor Ali, who is by EAI Attaz (The Atticus x MB Azamat) and out of Bint Morgana (Safeen x Mogana). Ariel is out of EAI Rashalika, who is by Ben Malik (Malik x Nil Nour) and out of Rashala (Shaikh Al Badi x AK Raiyeh). I bought him as a 9 month old colt and have raised him virtually on my own ever since. He is now a 15.2 hh (last time I measured), 3 yr old colt.

pedigree

Beginner Here :) Untitled22
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Beginner Here :)   Beginner Here :) EmptyFri Nov 28, 2008 12:19 pm